About ACBL Unit 354

ACBL Unit 354 is a member of District 17 of the ACBL (American Contract Bridge League) organization. It consists of nearly 1,700 members residing in the geographic regions of Anthem, Avondale, Buckeye, Carefree, Cave Creek, El Mirage, Fountain Hills, Glendale, Goodyear, Laveen, Litchfield Park, Paradise Valley, Peoria, Phoenix, Scottsdale, Sun City, Sun City West, Surprise, Tolleson and Youngtown. It is managed by a Board of Directors elected from unit members.

Unit 354 Bylaws | Approved May 15th, 2019 ( pdf )

ACBL Unit 354 strives to preserve and promote the best interest of, and to stimulate interest in, the art of playing competitive duplicate contract bridge. It promotes the membership, development and organization of affiliated clubs within the Unit. Bridge Unit 354 prides itself on encouraging the highest standards of conduct and ethics by its members and on enforcing such standards.

We cooperate with and assist the ACBL in the promotion and conduct of contract duplicate bridge for local, regional and national tournaments. We participate in the ACBL charity program and sponsor and conduct charity events with the object of realizing funds to be devoted to worthy humanitarian causes.


Unit 354 Board of Directors  (Current Year 2024)

To reach any of the Board of Directors, use the Contact form and specify the person you want to contact.

Regular Board Members

  • Harvinder Sidhu, President, Web Admin
  • Kenneth Titow, Vice President
  • Carol Urben, Secretary
  • Anne West, Treasurer
  • Julie Bosserman, Co Tournament Chair
  • Jerry Gaer, Disciplinary Chair
  • Marsha Rayton, Publicity Chair, Partnership Desk
  • Judi Gangi, Education Chair
  • Perry Van Hook, Membership Chair
  • Kandi Osborne

Ex-Officio Member

  • JoAnne Lowe, Co-Tournament Chair, District 17 Representative

Contributing Members

  • Bill Carstens, Partnership Coordinator
  • D’Anne Pientka, Graphics Designer


Unit 354 Past Presidents

List of Past Presidents


Unit 354 Board Meeting Minutes